Pink Thoughts

 

A simple phone given by my papa last December 17, 2010. This was his Christmas gift for me 🙂

because of my being careless sometimes I lost my phone when I was riding a Bus on my way to Bukidnon. I forgot to put it inside my pocket. So my father decided to buy new one for me in order also for us to communicate. He decided to buy this pink phone because he says it suites my personality.

Pink is a combination of red and white. The quality of energy in pink is determined by how much red is present. White is the potential for fullness, while red helps you to achieve that potential. Pink combines these energies. Shades of deep pink, such as magenta, are effective in neutralizing disorder and violence. Some prisons use limited deep pink tones to diffuse aggressive behaviour.

Pink provides feelings of caring, tenderness, self-worth and love, acceptance.

I really treasure this phone given by papa and promise him not to lose it again 🙂  my phone is running 1yr.old this coming December 17, 2011 hehe and I am pretty sure that it will last long in my hand 😀

14 thoughts on “Pink Thoughts

  1. Lauren Schabowski says:

    Hello there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it’s truly informative. I am going to watch out for brussels. I will be grateful if you continue this in future. A lot of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

    • chaleen24 says:

      😀 Thank you very much for that appreciation Miss Lauren Schabowski .. It’s my pleasure to write and share my ideas to everybody. I’m very much thankful that you like my blog .. thankyou once again .. gOdbless 🙂

  2. Shayne Pounders says:

    Excellent post. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed! Very useful information specially the last part 🙂 I care for such info a lot. I was looking for this particular information for a long time. Thank you and good luck.

    • chaleen24 says:

      😀 Thank you very much for appreciating what i have written in this post Miss Shayne Pounders. I am so glad that you like those information i have. Thank you and Godbless 🙂

  3. Pingback: Q-Link

Leave a Reply

